News

Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Tickets are now for sale at FNCC for the last Acoustic Friday of the year with NOVA!

Tuesday, 7 November 2017

Goûts d'Afrique will open its doors in January at the FNCC restaurant. 

Thursday, 2 November 2017

The winners of the "FNCC flies you to France" contest were announced on 1st November during a prize-giving ceremony. 

Monday, 30 October 2017

YOU can vote for one of the top 6 finalists of the FNCC Flies you to France competition! 

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

The contest “FNCC flies you to France” was launched by the FNCC team on 10 October at FNCC in presence of French students, Namibian artists, media and the general public.

Tuesday, 3 October 2017

In partnership with Air France, FNCC opens a contest for students and artists to win a trip to France! 

Heritage Week
Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Heritage Week 2017 will be celebrated once more in September.

Friday, 11 August 2017

Do you have some old objects at home that you do not use anymore? Do you believe in giving second lives to used goods? Do you favor recycling objects over buying new ones? 

Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Take a look around FNCC with our latest video! 

Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Buy your ticket to the play “The Porridge Queen” stand a chance to win one of the many cash prizes on offer!

Pages